Conference Scholarship Award

Each year, Illinois ENA awards a scholarship to attend the ENA Emergency Nursing conference (formerly ENA Annual Conference Scientific Assembly). The application is open to eligible ENA members and awarded based on a point system and short essay.

The 2020 application will open late spring.  Contact Christine Chaput at with questions.

Scholarship Application to ENA Emergency Nursing Conference Policy



ENA Emergency Nursing Conference Scholarship Recipients

2017 – Kathy Bowen, RN, CEN
2013 – Peter Giordano, BSN, RN, CEN
2012 – Peter Giordano, BSN, RN, CEN